Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Physikalisches Institut
Artikelaktionen

Physikalisches Institut

             Emeritierte und pensionierte Professoren



               
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bamberger  bamberger@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Brenn  brenn@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. John Stuart Briggs  briggs@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hellmut Haberland  haberland@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Josef Honerkamp  hon@physik.uni-freiburg.de
apl Prof. Dr. Hubert Klar  
apl. Prof. Dr. Jens Ludwig  jens.ludwig@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Joachim Luther  luther@ise.fhg.de


Prof. Dr. Hartmann Römer  roemer@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Röpke  
Prof. Dr. Erwin Rössle  


Prof. Dr. Kay Runge  runge@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Schlier  schlier@physik.uni-freiburg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Volker Schmidt  Volker.Schmidt@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Schmitt  hans.schmitt@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Gert Strobl  strobl@physik.uni-freiburg.de
 
-
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge